Contact

Order the service for you company by calling the number 040 189 8688 or by sending an email to sales@youpret.com. We will create the user profiles for contract customers and provide guidance on how to use the service if necessary

Sales contact information

Interested? We will gladly tell you more.

Heikki Vepsäläinen

Heikki Vepsäläinen

CEO

+358 40 189 8688

heikki@youpret.com

Office contact information

Do you need help using the service? Contact us

Maya rytkonen

Maya Rytkönen

Service Manager

+358 45 668 8113


nea ruotsalainen

Nea Ruotsalainen

Appointment Manager

+358 50 471 4921

nea@youpret.com

jani kamarainen

Jani Kämäräinen

Interpreter and client manager

+358 40 705 4377

Abrial Bertel

Abrial Bertel

Software developer

 

abrial@youpret.com

Suvi Kingelin

Suvi Kingelin

Customer Advisor

+358 400 169 278

suvi@youpret.com

Laura Kosonen

Laura Kosonen

Project Assistant

 

laura@youpret.com

Youpret Oy

Kauppakatu 17 B

80100 Joensuu

hello@youpret.com

040 189 8688