Contact us

Order our service for your organization by calling the number +358 40 189 8688 or by sending an email to sales@youpret.com. We will create the user profiles for contract customers and provide guidance on how to use the service.

Sales contact information

Interested? We will gladly tell you more.

Heikki Vepsäläinen

Heikki Vepsäläinen

CEO

+358 40 189 8688

sales@youpret.com

Office contact information

Do you need help using the service? Contact us.

Maya Rytkönen

Maya Rytkönen

COO

+358 400 149 295


Nea Ruotsalainen

Nea Ruotsalainen

Customer service manager

+358 50 471 4921

nea@youpret.com

+358 45 668 8113

Jani Kämäräinen

Jani Kämäräinen

Interpreter and client manager

+358 40 705 4377


Abrial Bertel

Abrial Bertel

Development manager

Reporting

abrial@youpret.com

Suvi Kingelin

Suvi Kingelin

Customer Advisor

+358 400 169 278

suvi@youpret.com

Laura Kosonen

Laura Kosonen

Expert, interpreter and customer services

laura@youpret.com

Satu Pirhonen

Satu Pirhonen

Account manager

+358 406 325 979

satu@youpret.com

Nea Kolmonen

Nea Kolmonen

Marketing and communications manager

+358 401 898 688

nea.kolmonen@youpret.com

Tanja

Tanja

Financial and administration manager

+358 401 816 692

tanja@youpret.com

Invoicing details

Business ID: FI27619153

Finvoice address: 003727619153

Operator: Maventa

Operator ID: 003721291126

Address

Youpret Oy

Kauppakatu 17 B

80100 Joensuu

hello@youpret.com

+358 40 189 8688